Dec. 3, 2020

10.0 Tech Tip: Whatsapp Speaking Teams

10.0 Tech Tip: Whatsapp Speaking Teams

This week on TTELT, we are talking about how to create speaking teams on Whatsapp.  I've done this activity a few times with my students with great results.   To sign up for the TTELT workshops on Dec 10-12: Whatsapp in the Classroom, go to https://www.ttelt.org/p/workshops/ This week we also have workshops from Beth Trudell and Armen Kassabian: Student Engagement Tips with Beth Trudell December 4, 11:55pm GMT/UTC https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZApceqqrj8qG9CKHmoCzelvuzQ9224ErSek Padlet Tips with Armen Kassabian December 5, 2pm GMT (10am EDT) https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMoc-6sqzksH9ysZeTg-BpxuhV9kPn3nzpz Next week: Vocabulary  Acquisition– Making Words Stick with Laura Connor December 11, 8:30pm GMT (3:30pm EST) https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsdu2opzssGNamAx-M6DzjKqDdKNSX2JQk To learn more about TTELT, please go to: tteltinfo@gmail.com. https://www.patreon.com/ttelt Join our Facebook group: TTELT Twitter: ttelt1 Instagram: t.telt Music by DoKashiteru_-_Through_the_Tunnel_2 --- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/ttelt/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/ttelt/support